To cancel your account, log in and go to your settings page. Under the "Account" section on the right, you should see linked text that says "Subscription and Billing Information." Click on this linked text and you'll be taken to a new screen. Towards the bottom of the Update Payment Info text, you'll see text that says, "If you no longer wish to subscribe to The Information you can cancel your account." Click on "cancel your account", follow the prompts and you'll receive an email confirmation when this has been done successfully.
Have more questions? Submit a request